Group Members

Group Leader


PhD students

Master students

Bachelor students


Joshua Kress (Master student, 2016-2017)

David Leibold (Master student, 2016-2017)

Alexandra Bausch (Master student, 2016-2017)

Marcel Eck (Research intern, 2017)

Boris Rivkin (Master student, 2015-2017)

Simon Ternes (Master student, 2015-2017)

Dr. Paul Hopkinson (Postdoc, 2014-2016)

David Becker-Koch (Master student, 2015-2016)

Qingzhi An (Master student, 2015-2016)

Sophie Negele (Bachelor student 2016)

Stefan Lannig (Bachelor student 2016)

Vincent Lami (Master student, 2015-2016)

Andreas Weu (Master student, 2015-2016)

Thomas Rudzki (Bachelor student, 2015)

Yvonne Jasmin Hofstetter (Bachelor student, 2015)

Carsten Hinzmann (Bachelor student, 2015)

Nanqi Liu (Bachelor student, exchange program with the University of Science and Technology of China, 2015)

Aravindh Kumar (DAAD scholar, 2015)

Markus Dollmann (Master student, 2014-2015)

Yunus Sevinchan (Bachelor student, 2014)

Kevin Häuser (Bachelor student, 2014)