Centre for Advanced Materials
Im Neuenheimer Feld 225
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-54 19 888
geschaeftsstelle@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Upcoming Dates

CAM Seminar

Symposium "New Developments in Organic and Hybrid Electronics"

Symposium "New Developments in Organic and Hybrid Electronics"

Colloquium on Advanced Materials

Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54

People at CAM

Miguel Albaladejo Siguan  19801 Albaladejo@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Qingzhi An 19801 qingzhi.an@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888 martina.anselmann@uni-heidelberg.de 
David Becker-Koch 19801 d.becker-koch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Felix Berger 4251 felix.berger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mercedes Bohnwagner 19886 m.bohnwagner@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Brohmann 4251 maximilian.brohmann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Uwe H.F. Bunz 8401 uwe.bunz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ernest Ronald Curticean 51344 ernest.curticean@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349 joerg.eisele@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sven Elbert  sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Maximilian Falk 19805 L.Falk@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Paul Faßl 19805 paul.fassl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Katelyn Goetz 4239 katelyn.goetz@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ina Heckelmann 19931 Heckelmann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Heimfarth 19805 daniel.heimfarth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Waldemar Hergett 9821 waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Thomas Higgins  thomas.higgins@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Felix Hinkel 6226 felix.hinkel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Yvonne Jasmin Hofstetter 19803 Hofstetter@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Huck 9892 Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Vaishnavi Jayathirtha Rao  5063 vaishnavi.rao@pci.uni-heidelberg.de  
Robin Kaißner  robin.kaissner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jochen Kammerer 19812 j.kammerer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefan Kauschke 19811 kauschke@uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Kebrich  Kebrich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler 9199 klingeler@kip.uni-hd.de 
Silke Koser 6129 koser@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Joshua Kreß 19803 joshua.kress@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Soh Kushida  s.kushida@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wolfgang Köntges  w.koentges@uni-heidelberg.de 
Vincent Lami 19805 vincent.lami@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr Tianqiang Liu 9274 liu.tianqiang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Lüttgens 4232 luettgens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz  michael.mastalerz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maik Matthiesen 4251 maik.matthiesen@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Melzer 6410 melzer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Klaus Müllen 19843 muellen@mpip-mainz.mpg.de 
Dr. Frank Neubrech 9852 neubrech@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Timo Neumann  timo.neumann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Fabian Paulus 4239 fabian.paulus@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jose Luis Pérez Lustres 5002 (office) / 19905 (lab) perez.lustres@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Martin Pfannmöller 19840 m.pfannmoeller@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Pucci 9863 pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Marcel Rother 4251 marcel.rother@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Ryklin  daniel.ryklin@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Severin Schneider 4239 severin.schneider@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351 rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Matthias Sinnwell 6487 Sinnwell@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890 olaf.skibbe@uni-heidelberg.de 
Karl-Philipp Strunk 6410 Strunk@uni-heidelberg.de 
Qing Sun 19803 qing.sun@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Alex Taylor 19802 alex.taylor@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Petra Tegeder 8475 tegeder@uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Turczyk 19457 turczyk@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrea Uptmoor 8741 Uptmoor@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Yana Vaynzof 9276 vaynzof@uni-heidelberg.de 
Lisa Veith 51344 lisa.veith@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andreas Weu 19803 andreas.weu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889 albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 
Nikolaus Wollscheid 8720 / 19905 Wollscheid@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Jana Zaumseil 5065 zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349 wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
 
up