People at CAM

Telephone area code:
University internal: none; Germany: 06221-54; Abroad: +49-6221-54

NamePhoneRoomEmail
Miguel Albaladejo Siguan  19801  01.101  Albaladejo@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Qingzhi An 19801  01.101  qingzhi.an@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888  03.110  martina.anselmann@uni-heidelberg.de 
Johannes David Ralf Ascherl 19841  03.101  johannes.ascherl@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Fabienne Bauer 9254  INF 227, R 00.313  fabienne.bauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
David Becker-Koch 19801  01.101  d.becker-koch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Felix Berger 4251  INF 294, R. 002  felix.berger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Avinash Shashidhar Bhat 6233  INF 274, R. 274  avinash.bhat@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Julian Bock 19841  03.101  julian.bock@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mercedes Bohnwagner 19886  03.109  m.bohnwagner@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Brohmann 4251  INF 294, R. 002  maximilian.brohmann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Uwe H.F. Bunz 8401  INF 270, R. 114  uwe.bunz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Julian Butscher 19805  01.105  J.butscher@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ernest Ronald Curticean 51344  99.208  ernest.curticean@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Maarten DeKieviet 19601  02.412  maarten.dekieviet@physik.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349  INF 267, R. 524  joerg.eisele@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Sven Elbert     sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Maximilian Falk 19805  01.105  L.Falk@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Paul Faßl 19805  01.105  paul.fassl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Arno Friedrich     friedrich@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sabine Frisch 8741  INF 271, R. 2.10  S.Frisch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Katelyn Goetz 19801  01.101  katelyn.goetz@uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Gotthardt 6487  INF 253, R. 320  J.Gotthardt@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jürgen Graf 8431  02.406  graf@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Grieger 4234  INF 253, R. 307  sebastian.grieger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Naomi Harris   INF 253, R. 320  wu199@uni-heidelberg.de 
Miriam Sabrina Hauschild 19841  03.101  miriam.hauschild@fau.de 
Daniel Heimfarth 4251  INF 253, R. 324  daniel.heimfarth@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Waldemar Hergett 9821  INF 227, R 01.301  waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jonas Herkel 19805  01.105  J.Herkel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Yvonne Jasmin Hofstetter 19803  01.103  Hofstetter@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Huck 9892  INF 227, R. 02.301  Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Vaishnavi Jayathirtha Rao  4239  INF 253, R. 323  vaishnavi.rao@pci.uni-heidelberg.de  
Jochen Kammerer 19812  01.111  j.kammerer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefan Kauschke 19811  01.110  kauschke@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Milan Kivala 19823  02.104  milan.kivala@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler 9199  INF 227, R. 01.102  klingeler@kip.uni-hd.de 
Silke Koser 6129  02.101  koser@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Joshua Kreß 19803  01.103  joshua.kress@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Soh Kushida     s.kushida@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wolfgang Köntges   01.111  w.koentges@uni-heidelberg.de 
Vincent Lami 19805  01.105  vincent.lami@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Lüttgens 4232  INF 253, R. 316  luettgens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz     michael.mastalerz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maik Matthiesen 4251  INF 294, R. 002  maik.matthiesen@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Melzer     melzer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Klaus Müllen 19843  03.104  muellen@mpip-mainz.mpg.de 
Daniel Nagler 9191  INF 227, R. 00.306  daniel.nagler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Johannes Nebauer 19841  03.101  johannes.nebauer@fau.de 
Dr. Frank Neubrech 9852    neubrech@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Steffen Ott 4232  INF 253, R. 316  steffen.ott@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Fabian Paulus 4239  INF 294, R. 006  fabian.paulus@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jose Luis Pérez Lustres 5002 / 19905  INF 229, R. 040  perez.lustres@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Martin Pfannmöller 19840  03.102  m.pfannmoeller@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Pucci 9863  INF 227, R 2.113  pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Farnia Rashvand 4234  INF 253, R. 307  farnia.rashvand@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger 9887  INF 227, R 00.310  andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrea Reule     andrea.reule@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Ryklin   INF 267, R. 524  daniel.ryklin@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schko Sabir     sabir@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Severin Schneider 4239  PCI R. 006  severin.schneider@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351  INF 267 / BQ 0033   rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Matthias Sinnwell 6487  INF 253, R. 320  Sinnwell@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890  03.113  olaf.skibbe@uni-heidelberg.de 
Karl-Philipp Strunk 19820  02.101  Strunk@uni-heidelberg.de 
Qing Sun 19803  01.103  qing.sun@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Alex Taylor 19802  02.102  alex.taylor@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Petra Tegeder 8475  PCI R. 206  tegeder@uni-heidelberg.de 
Elisa Thauer 9821  INF 227, R. 01.301  elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Turczyk 19457  02.412  turczyk@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Fabian Uhrmacher 6233  INF 274, R. 0.03  f.uhrmacher@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Yana Vaynzof 9276  INF 227 / R. 02.312  vaynzof@uni-heidelberg.de 
Lisa Veith 51344  INF 267. R. 525  lisa.veith@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker   INF 267  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andreas Weu 19803  01.103  andreas.weu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sonja Wieland 6487  INF 253, R. 320  sonja.wieland@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Larissa Winkelmann 9892  INF 227, R. 02.301  larissa.winkelmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889  02.112  albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 
Nikolaus Wollscheid 8720 / 19905  INF 229, R. 130  Wollscheid@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Jana Zaumseil 5065    zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349  INF 267, R. 524  wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Nicolas Zorn 6487  INF 253, R. 320  nicolas.zorn@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
 
up
Contact
Centre for Advanced Materials
Im Neuenheimer Feld 225
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-54 19 888
geschaeftsstelle@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Upcoming Events
14:00

CAM Seminar


17:00

Colloquium on Advanced Materials


17:00

Colloquium on Advanced Materials


Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54