Centre for Advanced Materials
Im Neuenheimer Feld 225
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-54 19 888
geschaeftsstelle@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
Upcoming Dates
Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54

People at CAM

Andreas Gerald Abeln 19457  PI, R 02.209  Abeln@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Qingzhi An 19801  01.101  qingzhi.an@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888  03.110  martina.anselmann@uni-heidelberg.de 
Alexandra Bausch 19805  01.105  A.Bausch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
David Becker-Koch 19801  01.101  d.becker-koch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Uwe H.F. Bunz 8401  INF 270 / R.114  uwe.bunz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349    Joerg.Eisele@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Paul Faßl 19805  01.105  paul.fassl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Heimfarth 19805  01.105  daniel.heimfarth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Felix Hinkel 6226  INF 271 / R.2.08  felix.hinkel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Yvonne Jasmin Hofstetter 19803  01.103  Hofstetter@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Huck 9892  KIP, R. 02.301  Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Kevin Häuser     K.Haeuser@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Robin Kaißner   KIP 01.308  robin.kaissner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Inki Kim     inki93postech.ac.kr 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler 9199  INF 227  klingeler@kip.uni-hd.de 
Joshua Kreß 19803  01.103  J.Kress@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wolfgang Köntges   01.111  w.koentges@uni-heidelberg.de 
Vincent Lami 19805  01.105  vincent.lami@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefan Lannig     s.lannig@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
David Leibold 19801  01.101  david.leibold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Melzer 6410  INF 252 / R. 049  christian.melzer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sophie Negele     negele@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Martin Pfannmöller 19840  03.102  m.pfannmoeller@uni-heidelberg.de 
Boris Rivkin 19801  01.101  boris.rivkin@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Christopher Schmid 51344  INF267 / R. 524  christopher.schmid@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351  INF 267 / BQ 0033   rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Yunus Sevinchan     sevinchan@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890  03.113  olaf.skibbe@uni-heidelberg.de 
Karl-Philipp Strunk 6410  INF 252 / R. 049  Strunk@uni-heidelberg.de 
Qing Sun 19803  01.103  qing.sun@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Petra Tegeder 8475  PCI R. 206  tegeder@uni-heidelberg.de 
Simon Ternes     Ternes@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Turczyk 19457  02.412  T.Turczyk@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Yana Vaynzof 9276  INF 227 / R. 02.312  vaynzof@uni-heidelberg.de 
Lisa Veith 51344  INF 267 / R. 525  lisa.veith@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker   INF 267  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andreas Weu 19803  01.103  andreas.weu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889  02.112  albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 
Prof. Dr, Jana Zaumseil 5065    zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349  Bioquant, R 524  wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
 
up