People at CAM

Miguel Albaladejo Siguan  19801 Albaladejo@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Qingzhi An 19801 qingzhi.an@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888 martina.anselmann@uni-heidelberg.de 
Johannes David Ralf Ascherl 19841 johannes.ascherl@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
David Becker-Koch 19801 d.becker-koch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Felix Berger 4251 felix.berger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Avinash Shashidhar Bhat 6233 avinash.bhat@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Julian Bock 19841 julian.bock@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mercedes Bohnwagner 19886 m.bohnwagner@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Brohmann 4251 maximilian.brohmann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Uwe H.F. Bunz 8401 uwe.bunz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Julian Butscher 19805 J.butscher@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ernest Ronald Curticean 51344 ernest.curticean@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Maarten DeKieviet 19601 maarten.dekieviet@physik.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349 joerg.eisele@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Sven Elbert  sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Maximilian Falk 19805 L.Falk@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Paul Faßl 19805 paul.fassl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Arno Friedrich  friedrich@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sabine Frisch 8741 S.Frisch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Katelyn Goetz 19801 katelyn.goetz@uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Gotthardt 6487 J.Gotthardt@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Grieger 4234 sebastian.grieger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Naomi Harris  wu199@uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Heimfarth 4251 daniel.heimfarth@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Waldemar Hergett 9821 waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Yvonne Jasmin Hofstetter 19803 Hofstetter@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Huck 9892 Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Vaishnavi Jayathirtha Rao  4239 vaishnavi.rao@pci.uni-heidelberg.de  
Jochen Kammerer 19812 j.kammerer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefan Kauschke 19811 kauschke@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Milan Kivala 19822 milan.kivala@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler 9199 klingeler@kip.uni-hd.de 
Silke Koser 6129 koser@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Joshua Kreß 19803 joshua.kress@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Soh Kushida  s.kushida@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wolfgang Köntges  w.koentges@uni-heidelberg.de 
Vincent Lami 19805 vincent.lami@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Lüttgens 4232 luettgens@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz  michael.mastalerz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maik Matthiesen 4251 maik.matthiesen@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Melzer  melzer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Klaus Müllen 19843 muellen@mpip-mainz.mpg.de 
Daniel Nagler 9191 daniel.nagler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Johannes Nebauer 19841 johannes.nebauer@fau.de 
Dr. Frank Neubrech 9852 neubrech@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Steffen Ott 4232 steffen.ott@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Fabian Paulus 4239 fabian.paulus@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jose Luis Pérez Lustres 5002 (office) / 19905 (lab) perez.lustres@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Martin Pfannmöller 19840 m.pfannmoeller@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Pucci 9863 pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Farnia Rashvand 4234 farnia.rashvand@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger 9887 andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrea Reule  andrea.reule@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Ryklin  daniel.ryklin@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Schko Sabir  sabir@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Severin Schneider 4239 severin.schneider@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351 rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Matthias Sinnwell 6487 Sinnwell@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890 olaf.skibbe@uni-heidelberg.de 
Karl-Philipp Strunk 19820 Strunk@uni-heidelberg.de 
Qing Sun 19803 qing.sun@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Alex Taylor 19802 alex.taylor@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Petra Tegeder 8475 tegeder@uni-heidelberg.de 
Elisa Thauer 9821 elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Turczyk 19457 turczyk@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Fabian Uhrmacher 6233 f.uhrmacher@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Yana Vaynzof 9276 vaynzof@uni-heidelberg.de 
Lisa Veith 51344 lisa.veith@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andreas Weu 19803 andreas.weu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sonja Wieland 6487 sonja.wieland@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Larissa Winkelmann 9892 larissa.winkelmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889 albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 
Nikolaus Wollscheid 8720 / 19905 Wollscheid@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Jana Zaumseil 5065 zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349 wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Nicolas Zorn 6487 nicolas.zorn@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
 
up
Contact
Centre for Advanced Materials
Im Neuenheimer Feld 225
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-54 19 888
geschaeftsstelle@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Upcoming Events
14:00

CAM Seminar


17:00

Colloquium on Advanced Materials


17:00

Colloquium on Advanced Materials


Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54